Page Style:

  • Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Text Size:

Current Size: 100%

All Abilities Junior Blasters Cricket

in

AAA Sport Ballarat is once again taking registrations for the upcoming All Abilities Junior Blasters cricket season (formerly MILO in2CRICKET). This cricket program will introduce children with disabilities to the fundamentals of the game in a fun, welcoming and incredibly inclusive environment. 

Junior Blasters is Cricket Australia’s official introductory program. Junior Blasters aims to teach children the basic skills involved in the game in a fun and inclusive environment. The program will run for 10 weeks and is suitable for children of all abilities aged between 4 – 16 years. AAA Sport Ballarat modify the traditional Junior Blasters program to make it incredibly inclusive for all children. The use of adaptive equipment, creative coaching techniques and one-on-one coaching support ensures that all children are included and involved.

Program Details

Date: Sunday 14th October – Sunday 16th December
Time: 10:00am – 11:00am
Location: Ballarat Grammar, Gate D Entry, Forest St, Wendouree
Cost: $99
Flyer: Woolworths Cricket Blast
Register: Visit the Cricket Blast website here and search for ‘AAA Cricket Ballarat’

For information contact Kellie at aaaballarat@gmail.com

Contributor: 
Tracey Leech (CRSS)
Source / Author: 
AAA Sport Ballarat
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 16 2018 .
Sun, 14/10/2018 - 10:00 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sun, 21/10/2018 - 10:00 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sun, 28/10/2018 - 10:00 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sun, 04/11/2018 - 10:00 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 10:00 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sun, 18/11/2018 - 10:00 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sun, 25/11/2018 - 10:00 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sun, 02/12/2018 - 10:00 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sun, 09/12/2018 - 10:00 - 11:00
Event Date: 
Sun, 16/12/2018 - 10:00 - 11:00
© 2010 All Rights Reserved Site developed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia