Page Style:

  • Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Text Size:

Current Size: 100%

Ballarat NDIS Kids Parent Group

in

This is a new group for any parents of children under 4 years with an NDIS plan. These sessions are open to all parents and carers of pre-school aged children with NDIS plans.  You do not need to be receiving other Pinarc Services to be eligible.  Children are welcome and play opportunities will be provided to keep them busy.

 

Next session: Wednesday 2nd May, 9.30am – 10.30am at Pinarc Golden Point, 120 English St, Golden Point. 

Please contact Rebecca Paton, on 53291361 or at rpaton@pinarc.org.au to register.
*Please note this group will be moving to Pinarc Sturt street from May 16th.

Contributor: 
Tracey Leech (CRSS)
Source / Author: 
Rebecca Paton (Pinarc)
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
Wed, 02/05/2018 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 04/07/2018 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 01/08/2018 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 03/10/2018 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 02/01/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 06/02/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 06/03/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 05/06/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 03/07/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 07/08/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 04/09/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 02/10/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 06/11/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
Event Date: 
Wed, 04/12/2019 - 09:30 - 10:30
© 2010 All Rights Reserved Site developed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia