Page Style:

  • Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Text Size:

Current Size: 100%

Youth Group

Youth Group

Youth Group runs on Saturdays throughout the year. 

We currently have groups that meet weekly, fortnightly, or monthly from 10:30am – 3:30pm. 

Activities include a mix of centre based and community-based programs. 

Some activities will involve a small cost. 

Customers are supported by staff based on NDIS ratios.

For more information, contact Beth Taylor 5329 1343 or btaylor@pinarc.org.au

Contributor: 
Tracey Leech (CRSS)
Source / Author: 
Beth Taylor (Pinarc)
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
Sat, 21/04/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 28/04/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 12/05/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 19/05/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 02/06/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 09/06/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 16/06/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 23/06/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 30/06/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 14/07/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 21/07/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 28/07/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 04/08/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 11/08/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 18/08/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 25/08/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 01/09/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 08/09/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 15/09/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 22/09/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 29/09/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 06/10/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 13/10/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 20/10/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 27/10/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 03/11/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 10/11/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 17/11/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 01/12/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 08/12/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 15/12/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 22/12/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 29/12/2018 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 05/01/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 12/01/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 19/01/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 26/01/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 09/02/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 16/02/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 23/02/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 02/03/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 09/03/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 16/03/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 23/03/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 30/03/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 06/04/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 13/04/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 20/04/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 27/04/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 04/05/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 11/05/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 18/05/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 25/05/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 01/06/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 08/06/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 15/06/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 22/06/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 29/06/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 06/07/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 13/07/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 20/07/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 27/07/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 03/08/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 10/08/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 17/08/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 24/08/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 31/08/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 07/09/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 14/09/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 21/09/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 28/09/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 05/10/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 12/10/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 19/10/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 26/10/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 02/11/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 09/11/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 16/11/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 23/11/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 30/11/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 07/12/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 14/12/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 21/12/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
Event Date: 
Sat, 28/12/2019 - 10:30 - 15:30
© 2010 All Rights Reserved Site developed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia