Page Style:

  • Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Text Size:

Current Size: 100%

Sports Hub

in

Sports Hub

We offer sporting activities for children and teenagers. Programs are run on a Monday night from 4.00-5.00pm during school term.

Participants are supported by staff and volunteers to learn skills that enable them to participate in many different sports.

For more information, contact Beth Taylor 5329 1343 or btaylor@pinarc.org.au

Contributor: 
Tracey Leech (CRSS)
Source / Author: 
Beth Taylor (Pinarc)
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Sat Dec 22 2018 except Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Jul 09 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018.
Mon, 23/04/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 30/04/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 07/05/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 14/05/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 21/05/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 28/05/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 11/06/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 18/06/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 25/06/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 02/07/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 09/07/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 16/07/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 23/07/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 30/07/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 06/08/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 13/08/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 20/08/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 27/08/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 03/09/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 10/09/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 17/09/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 24/09/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 01/10/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 08/10/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 15/10/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 22/10/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 29/10/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 05/11/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 12/11/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 10/12/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 17/12/2018 - 16:00 - 17:00
© 2010 All Rights Reserved Site developed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia