Page Style:

  • Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Text Size:

Current Size: 100%

Access All Abilities Cricket MILO T20 Blast!

in

Access All Abilities Cricket MILO T20 Blast!

MILO T20 Blast is Cricket Australia's modified cricket program, aimed at providing children with their first opportunity to play cricket matches.

It is a super fun, social, safe, cricket program for boys and girls aged 8 to 16. The program is much shorter than traditional cricket, with a maximum of 90 minutes playing time. All of the equipment is supplied and the games take place at the same venue each week.

In 2018 MILO T20 Blast will consist of an 8 week program beginning in February.

PROGRAM DETAILS

Date: Friday 9 February and Friday 30 March 2018

Time: 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Address: Mt Clear Cricket Oval, Olympic Avenue, Mt Clear

Cost: $75 (25% off the normal price of $99)

Register: Here and select AAA Cricket Ballarat as your chosen club

Inquire: Kellie on 0416 504 314 or aaaballarat@gmail.com

All children who register will receive a BONUS PLAYER PACK which consists of:

Big Bash League (BBL) themed t-shirt      BBL themed cap

BBL promotional items                                  MILO giveaways

Carry bag

Contributor: 
Tracey Leech (CRSS)
Source / Author: 
Pinarc
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 30 2018 .
Fri, 09/02/2018 - 16:30 - 17:45
Event Date: 
Fri, 16/02/2018 - 16:30 - 17:45
Event Date: 
Fri, 23/02/2018 - 16:30 - 17:45
Event Date: 
Fri, 02/03/2018 - 16:30 - 17:45
Event Date: 
Fri, 09/03/2018 - 16:30 - 17:45
Event Date: 
Fri, 16/03/2018 - 16:30 - 17:45
Event Date: 
Fri, 23/03/2018 - 16:30 - 17:45
Event Date: 
Fri, 30/03/2018 - 16:30 - 17:45
© 2010 All Rights Reserved Site developed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia