Page Style:

  • Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Text Size:

Current Size: 100%

SCODA (Supporting Carers of Disabled Adults)

in

SCODA (Supporting Carers of Disabled Adults)

Ballarat meet for lunch first Monday of each month.

Contact Leigh Fry 5342 9944.

Contributor: 
Tracey Leech
Source / Author: 
Rebecca Paton (Pinarc)
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Aug 06 2018 .
Mon, 07/08/2017 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 04/09/2017 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 02/10/2017 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 06/11/2017 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 04/12/2017 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 05/02/2018 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 05/03/2018 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 02/04/2018 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 07/05/2018 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 02/07/2018 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 06/08/2018 - 12:00 - 14:00
© 2010 All Rights Reserved Site developed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia