Page Style:

  • Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Text Size:

Current Size: 100%

Ballarat Autism Parent Connection

in

Ballarat Autism Parent Connection group meets at the Robin Hood Hotel on the third Monday of the month, 10am – 12pm, for a social coffee, morning tea and information sharing.
 

 

Contributor: 
Tracey Leech
Source / Author: 
Rebecca Paton, Pinarc
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon Jul 16 2018 .
Mon, 21/08/2017 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 18/09/2017 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 16/10/2017 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 20/11/2017 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 18/12/2017 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 15/01/2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 19/02/2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 19/03/2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 16/04/2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 21/05/2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 18/06/2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 16/07/2018 - 10:00 - 12:00
© 2010 All Rights Reserved Site developed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia