Page Style:

  • Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Text Size:

Current Size: 100%

Interclub - A social club for adults with a disability

Interclub is open Mondays and Wednesdays from 3.30pm to 8.30pm, and Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 1.30pm to 5.30pm.

If you would like to join Interclub, please call Margie during opening hours on 03 5331 7778. Interclub is proudly supported by BRACE Education and Training and Department of Human Services (annual membership fee applies).

Main Branch: Cnr Scott Parade & Havelock Street, Ballarat VIC 
Mail: ballarat@brace.com.au

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
Thu, 13/09/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 20/09/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 27/09/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 04/10/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 11/10/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 18/10/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 25/10/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 08/11/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 15/11/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 22/11/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 29/11/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 06/12/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 13/12/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 20/12/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 27/12/2018 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 03/01/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 10/01/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 17/01/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 24/01/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 31/01/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 07/02/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 21/02/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 28/02/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 07/03/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 14/03/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 21/03/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 28/03/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 11/04/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 18/04/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 25/04/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 02/05/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 23/05/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 30/05/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 13/06/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 20/06/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 27/06/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 04/07/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 18/07/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 25/07/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 01/08/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 15/08/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 22/08/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 29/08/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 12/09/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 19/09/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 26/09/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 03/10/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 17/10/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 24/10/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 31/10/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 14/11/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 21/11/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 28/11/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 05/12/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 19/12/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
Event Date: 
Thu, 26/12/2019 - 13:30 - 17:30
© 2010 All Rights Reserved Site developed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia