Page Style:

  • Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Text Size:

Current Size: 100%

Bacchus Marsh Disability Parent Connection

Bacchus Marsh Disability Parent Connection group meet on the fourth Monday of each month, 10.30am - 12.30pm at the Darley Neighbourhood House in Bacchus Marsh, 33 Jonathan Drive, Darley. 

Next meeting is a special extra meeting Monday 15th October for our Carers Week celebration.

We are going to have a fun party with games and party food to celebrate all things NDIS and carer life.

We will also meet as usual on Monday 29th October.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
Mon, 29/10/2018 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 26/11/2018 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 24/12/2018 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 28/01/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 25/02/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 25/03/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 22/04/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 27/05/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 24/06/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 22/07/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 26/08/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 23/09/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 28/10/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 25/11/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event Date: 
Mon, 23/12/2019 - 10:30 - 12:30
© 2010 All Rights Reserved Site developed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia