Page Style:

  • Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

Text Size:

Current Size: 100%

Wellways: MI RECOVERY

Mi Recovery provides up to date information about mental health and recovery, and will support you to identify personal strengths, develop strategies to manage illness and plan for your future.

Individuals need to commit to the 10-week program. WellWays will provide you with a work book.

Venue: WellWays Office, 53 Humffray st Ballarat North

Day and time: Every Wednesday, commencing 5th July 10am-1pm

Contact: Patrick Dempsey at WellWays on 4333 0251

Cost: Free

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 .
Thu, 05/07/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 18/07/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 25/07/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 01/08/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 15/08/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 22/08/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 29/08/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 12/09/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 19/09/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 26/09/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 03/10/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 17/10/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 24/10/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 31/10/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 14/11/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 21/11/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 28/11/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 19/12/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 26/12/2018 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 02/01/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 09/01/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 16/01/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 23/01/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 30/01/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 06/02/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 13/02/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 20/02/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 27/02/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 06/03/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 13/03/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 20/03/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 27/03/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 03/04/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 10/04/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 17/04/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 24/04/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 01/05/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 08/05/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 15/05/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 22/05/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 29/05/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 05/06/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 12/06/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 19/06/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 26/06/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 03/07/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 10/07/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 17/07/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 24/07/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 31/07/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 07/08/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 14/08/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 21/08/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 28/08/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 04/09/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 11/09/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 18/09/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 25/09/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 02/10/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 09/10/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 16/10/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 23/10/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 30/10/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 06/11/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 13/11/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 20/11/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 27/11/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 04/12/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 11/12/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 18/12/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
Event Date: 
Wed, 25/12/2019 - 10:00 - 13:00
© 2010 All Rights Reserved Site developed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia